Sign In Forgot Password

Adult B'nei Mitzvah Class

Past Sessions
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 3 Shevat 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 25 Tevet 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 20 Kislev 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 13 Kislev 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 6 Kislev 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 22 Cheshvan 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 15 Cheshvan 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 8 Cheshvan 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 24 Tishrei 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, July 14 2020 22 Tammuz 5780