Sign In Forgot Password

Finance Committee

The Finance Committee provides oversight and budgetary management of Havurah’s finances. It is co-chaired by Havurah’s Treasurer (Shari Raider) and Karen Westerman. 

Members include Ed Reckford, Lou Jaffe, Loree Devery, Larry Reichman, Benjamin Werner, Janet Byrd, Aaron Besen, Andrea Sanchez,  and Debbie Rabidue (our outside bookkeeper).

Wed, September 27 2023 12 Tishrei 5784