Sign In Forgot Password

Contacting Staff

Office:
825 NW 18th Ave, Portland, OR 97209
Phone: 503-248-4662
Fax: 503-248-4668

Hours:  
Monday - Thursday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Friday 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
   
Information:  
General Inquiries Info@havurahshalom.org
   
Staff:  
Benjamin Barnett, Rabbi Benjamin.Barnett@havurahshalom.org
If you are a member of Havurah and have an emergency need for pastoral care, please contact Rabbi Benjamin directly at 503-284-4662 ext. 3.  
Deborah Eisenbach-Budner, Education Director Deborah@havurahshalom.org
Andi Bales Molnar, Program Director Andi.Bales.Molnar@havurahshalom.org
Rachel Pollak, Office & Facilities Manager Rachel@havurahshalom.org
Ilene Safyan, Music Coordinator Ilene.Safyan@havurahshalom.org
Teri Ruch, Communications & Engagement Manager Teri@havurahshalom.org
   
Executive:  
Bill Kwitman & Ken Lerner, Co-Presidents  
   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tue, January 16 2018 29 Tevet 5778