Sign In Forgot Password

Contact Us

Contact Us

Office:
825 NW 18th Ave., Portland, OR 97209
Phone: 503-248-4662
Fax: 503-248-4668

Hours:  
Monday - Thursday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Friday 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
   
Information:  
General Inquiries Info@havurahshalom.org
   
Staff:  
Rabbi Joey Wolf Rabbi@havurahshalom.org
Deborah Eisenbach-Budner, Education Director Deborah@havurahshalom.org
Ilene Safyan, Music Coordinator Music@havurahshalom.org
Rachel Pollak, Office & Facilities Manager RachelP@havurahshalom.org
Teri Ruch, Communications & Engagement Manager Teri@havurahshalom.org
   
Executive:  
Shelley Sobel & Bill Kwitman  
   

 

 

Sun, 26 February 2017 30 Shevat 5777