Sign In Forgot Password

Contact Us

Office
825 NW 18th Ave, Portland, OR 97209
Phone: 503-248-4662
Fax: 503-248-4668

Hours
CLOSED DUE TO COVID-19

General Inquiries
info@havurahshalom.org

Membership Inquiries
brad@havurahshalom.org

Financial Requests or Inquiries
rachel@havurahshalom.org

Pastoral Needs
benjamin.barnett@havurahshalom.org
If you are a member of Havurah and have an emergency need for pastoral care, please contact Rabbi Benjamin directly at 503-248-4662 ext. 3.

Transparency & Inclusivity Inquiries
transparency@havurahshalom.org

 

Staff

Benjamin Barnett, Rabbi
benjamin.barnett@havurahshalom.org

Adela Basayne, Program Director
adela@havurahshalom.org

Deborah Eisenbach-Budner, Education Director
deborah@havurahshalom.org

Carrie Kirschner, Assistant Coordinator of Education
ace@havurahshalom.org

Rachel Pollak, Office & Facilities Manager
rachel@havurahshalom.org

Brad Pector, Communications & Membership Coordinator
brad@havurahshalom.org

Rachel Pollak, Office & Facilities Manager
rachel@havurahshalom.org

 

Steering

Miriam Reshotko & Ben Walters, co-Presidents

 

Sun, June 20 2021 10 Tammuz 5781