Sign In Forgot Password

Contact Us

Address
825 NW 18th Ave, Portland, OR 97209

Phone | Fax
503-248-4662 | 503-248-4668

Hours
Typically staff is in the building between 11 am and 3 pm Monday-Friday. If you want to meet with an individual staff member, please email them in advance to make an appointment.

General Inquiries
info@havurahshalom.org

Membership Inquiries
info@havurahshalom.org

Financial Requests or Inquiries
rachel@havurahshalom.org

Pastoral Needs
benjamin.barnett@havurahshalom.org
If you are a member of Havurah and have an emergency need for pastoral care, please contact Rabbi Benjamin directly at 503-248-4662 ext. 3.

Transparency & Inclusivity Inquiries
transparency@havurahshalom.org

 

Staff

Benjamin Barnett, Rabbi
benjamin.barnett@havurahshalom.org

Adela Basayne, Program Director
adela@havurahshalom.org

Deborah Eisenbach-Budner, Education Director
deborah@havurahshalom.org

Carrie Kirschner, Madricha: Youth Education & B'nei Mitzvah Program Coordinator
carrie@havurahshalom.org

Rachel Pollak, Office & Facilities Manager
rachel@havurahshalom.org


Steering

Loree Devery & Oren Kosansky, Co-Presidents

 

Wed, November 30 2022 6 Kislev 5783