Sign In Forgot Password

Steering Committee

The Steering Committee guides Havurah's membership when it comes to future decisions. You can read the current version of Havurah Shalom's Bylaws here and the latest Steering minutes here

Minutes from recent annual Congregational Meetings are below.

Steering Committee Members

  • Ben Walters & Loree Devery, Co-Presidents
  • Oren Kosansky, Vice President
  • Miriam Reshotko, Immediate Past President
  • Shari Raider, Treasurer
  • Katherine McDowell, Corporate Secretary
  • Cindy Merrill, Lead for Avodah (Spiritual Life)
  • Karen Ballard, Lead for Kehillah (Community)
  • Galit Reilly, Lead for Limud (Education)
  • Bob Brown, Lead for Tikkun Olam (Social Action)
  • Steve Birkel, Lead Makom (Place)

Annual Congregational Meeting Minutes

Sun, May 29 2022 28 Iyyar 5782