Sign In Forgot Password

Nominating Committee

The Nominating Committee is chaired by Debbi Nadell, and its members include Eve Berry, Ben Walters, Julia Lager-Mesulam, Aaron Pearlman, and Estee Segal. In addition to identifying leaders for Havurah's Steering Committee, the Nominating Committee follows the election process outlined in Havurah's Bylaws and takes an active role in onboarding new Steering members.

Sat, April 13 2024 5 Nisan 5784