Sign In Forgot Password

Garden Committee

The primary goal of the garden committee is to maintain the potted plants, trees and bushes around our building and in the courtyard.  This involves at least two work parties, one in spring and one in fall.  Committee members work together to clean prune and beautify our synagogue grounds.   In the summer we take turns watering the pots in the courtyard that do not receive automatic irrigation.  Periodically plants (or trees) are added or replaced.  We almost never have meetings, only work parties.  Volunteers are always welcome!


Thu, October 28 2021 22 Cheshvan 5782