Sign In Forgot Password

Welcoming Committee

The Welcoming Committee, chaired by Jen Litwin and Stefanie Hausman, works to ensure that our community is welcoming. They host welcome teas for new and prospective members, welcome new members with phone calls and homemade challah, welcome newborns with knitted booties and kippot, and inspire all Havurah members to be intentionally welcoming.

Members of the committee include Annie Goldberg, Ted Scheinman, Astrid Canete, Cassandra Sagan, Sandy Ramirez, and Jacob Berger.

To the left, new members receive homemade challah from the Welcoming Committee.

Tue, July 23 2024 17 Tammuz 5784