Sign In Forgot Password

Community Minyan

Event Sessions

1. Saturday, January 2, 2016 • 21 Tevet 5776

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

2. Saturday, January 9, 2016 • 28 Tevet 5776

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

3. Saturday, January 30, 2016 • 20 Shevat 5776

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

4. Saturday, February 6, 2016 • 27 Shevat 5776

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

5. Saturday, March 12, 2016 • 2 Adar II 5776

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

6. Saturday, March 19, 2016 • 9 Adar II 5776

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

7. Saturday, March 26, 2016 • 16 Adar II 5776

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

8. Saturday, April 2, 2016 • 23 Adar II 5776

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

9. Saturday, April 23, 2016 • 15 Nisan 5776

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

10. Saturday, April 30, 2016 • 22 Nisan 5776

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

11. Saturday, May 14, 2016 • 6 Iyyar 5776

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

12. Saturday, May 21, 2016 • 13 Iyyar 5776

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

13. Saturday, May 28, 2016 • 20 Iyyar 5776

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

14. Saturday, June 11, 2016 • 5 Sivan 5776

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

15. Saturday, June 25, 2016 • 19 Sivan 5776

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

16. Saturday, July 2, 2016 • 26 Sivan 5776

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

17. Saturday, July 16, 2016 • 10 Tammuz 5776

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

18. Saturday, July 23, 2016 • 17 Tammuz 5776

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

19. Saturday, August 6, 2016 • 2 Av 5776

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

20. Saturday, August 13, 2016 • 9 Av 5776

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

21. Saturday, September 3, 2016 • 30 Av 5776

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

22. Saturday, September 17, 2016 • 14 Elul 5776

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

23. Saturday, October 8, 2016 • 6 Tishrei 5777

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

24. Saturday, October 22, 2016 • 20 Tishrei 5777

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

25. Saturday, November 5, 2016 • 4 Cheshvan 5777

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

26. Saturday, November 26, 2016 • 25 Cheshvan 5777

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

27. Saturday, December 31, 2016 • 2 Tevet 5777

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

28. Saturday, February 11, 2017 • 15 Shevat 5777

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

29. Saturday, February 25, 2017 • 29 Shevat 5777

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

30. Saturday, March 4, 2017 • 6 Adar 5777

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

31. Saturday, March 11, 2017 • 13 Adar 5777

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

32. Saturday, April 15, 2017 • 19 Nisan 5777

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

33. Saturday, April 22, 2017 • 26 Nisan 5777

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

34. Saturday, May 6, 2017 • 10 Iyyar 5777

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

35. Saturday, May 20, 2017 • 24 Iyyar 5777

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

36. Saturday, May 27, 2017 • 2 Sivan 5777

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

37. Saturday, June 3, 2017 • 9 Sivan 5777

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

38. Saturday, June 24, 2017 • 30 Sivan 5777

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

39. Saturday, July 29, 2017 • 6 Av 5777

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

40. Saturday, August 12, 2017 • 20 Av 5777

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

41. Saturday, August 19, 2017 • 27 Av 5777

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

42. Saturday, August 26, 2017 • 4 Elul 5777

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

43. Saturday, September 2, 2017 • 11 Elul 5777

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

44. Saturday, September 9, 2017 • 18 Elul 5777

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

45. Saturday, September 16, 2017 • 25 Elul 5777

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

46. Saturday, October 14, 2017 • 24 Tishrei 5778

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

47. Saturday, October 21, 2017 • 1 Cheshvan 5778

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

48. Saturday, November 4, 2017 • 15 Cheshvan 5778

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

49. Saturday, November 11, 2017 • 22 Cheshvan 5778

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

50. Saturday, November 18, 2017 • 29 Cheshvan 5778

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

51. Saturday, December 2, 2017 • 14 Kislev 5778

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

52. Saturday, December 9, 2017 • 21 Kislev 5778

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

53. Saturday, December 23, 2017 • 5 Tevet 5778

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

54. Saturday, January 6, 2018 • 19 Tevet 5778

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

55. Saturday, January 20, 2018 • 4 Shevat 5778

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

56. Saturday, February 3, 2018 • 18 Shevat 5778

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

57. Saturday, February 24, 2018 • 9 Adar 5778

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

58. Saturday, March 31, 2018 • 15 Nisan 5778

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

59. Saturday, April 7, 2018 • 22 Nisan 5778

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

60. Saturday, April 21, 2018 • 6 Iyyar 5778

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

61. Saturday, May 12, 2018 • 27 Iyyar 5778

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

62. Saturday, June 2, 2018 • 19 Sivan 5778

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

63. Saturday, June 23, 2018 • 10 Tammuz 5778

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

64. Saturday, July 7, 2018 • 24 Tammuz 5778

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

65. Saturday, July 14, 2018 • 2 Av 5778

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

66. Saturday, July 28, 2018 • 16 Av 5778

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

67. Saturday, August 11, 2018 • 30 Av 5778

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

68. Saturday, September 8, 2018 • 28 Elul 5778

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Our Community Minyan is a welcoming and spirited service that includes davening, Torah reading and discussion. Led by Rabbi Benjamin and community members. Childcare is available.

Share Print Save To Your Calendar
Wed, August 16 2017 24 Av 5777