Sign In Forgot Password

Community Minyan

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, November 4, 2017 • 15 Cheshvan 5778

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

2. Saturday, November 11, 2017 • 22 Cheshvan 5778

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

3. Saturday, November 18, 2017 • 29 Cheshvan 5778

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

4. Saturday, December 2, 2017 • 14 Kislev 5778

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

5. Saturday, December 9, 2017 • 21 Kislev 5778

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

6. Saturday, December 23, 2017 • 5 Tevet 5778

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

7. Saturday, January 6, 2018 • 19 Tevet 5778

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

8. Saturday, January 20, 2018 • 4 Shevat 5778

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

9. Saturday, February 3, 2018 • 18 Shevat 5778

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

10. Saturday, February 24, 2018 • 9 Adar 5778

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

11. Saturday, March 31, 2018 • 15 Nisan 5778

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

12. Saturday, April 7, 2018 • 22 Nisan 5778

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

13. Saturday, April 21, 2018 • 6 Iyyar 5778

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

14. Saturday, May 12, 2018 • 27 Iyyar 5778

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

15. Saturday, June 2, 2018 • 19 Sivan 5778

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

16. Saturday, June 23, 2018 • 10 Tammuz 5778

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

17. Saturday, July 7, 2018 • 24 Tammuz 5778

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

18. Saturday, July 14, 2018 • 2 Av 5778

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

19. Saturday, July 28, 2018 • 16 Av 5778

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

20. Saturday, August 11, 2018 • 30 Av 5778

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

21. Saturday, September 8, 2018 • 28 Elul 5778

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Past Sessions
Saturday, October 21, 2017 • 1 Cheshvan 5778 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, October 14, 2017 • 24 Tishrei 5778 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, September 16, 2017 • 25 Elul 5777 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, September 9, 2017 • 18 Elul 5777 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, September 2, 2017 • 11 Elul 5777 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, August 26, 2017 • 4 Elul 5777 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, August 19, 2017 • 27 Av 5777 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, August 12, 2017 • 20 Av 5777 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, July 29, 2017 • 6 Av 5777 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, June 24, 2017 • 30 Sivan 5777 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, June 3, 2017 • 9 Sivan 5777 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, May 27, 2017 • 2 Sivan 5777 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, May 20, 2017 • 24 Iyyar 5777 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, May 6, 2017 • 10 Iyyar 5777 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, April 22, 2017 • 26 Nisan 5777 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, April 15, 2017 • 19 Nisan 5777 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, March 11, 2017 • 13 Adar 5777 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, March 4, 2017 • 6 Adar 5777 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, February 25, 2017 • 29 Shevat 5777 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, February 11, 2017 • 15 Shevat 5777 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, December 31, 2016 • 2 Tevet 5777 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, November 26, 2016 • 25 Cheshvan 5777 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, November 5, 2016 • 4 Cheshvan 5777 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, October 22, 2016 • 20 Tishrei 5777 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, October 8, 2016 • 6 Tishrei 5777 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, September 17, 2016 • 14 Elul 5776 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, September 3, 2016 • 30 Av 5776 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, August 13, 2016 • 9 Av 5776 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, August 6, 2016 • 2 Av 5776 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, July 23, 2016 • 17 Tammuz 5776 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, July 16, 2016 • 10 Tammuz 5776 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, July 2, 2016 • 26 Sivan 5776 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, June 25, 2016 • 19 Sivan 5776 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, June 11, 2016 • 5 Sivan 5776 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, May 28, 2016 • 20 Iyyar 5776 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, May 21, 2016 • 13 Iyyar 5776 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, May 14, 2016 • 6 Iyyar 5776 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, April 30, 2016 • 22 Nisan 5776 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, April 23, 2016 • 15 Nisan 5776 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, April 2, 2016 • 23 Adar II 5776 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, March 26, 2016 • 16 Adar II 5776 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, March 19, 2016 • 9 Adar II 5776 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, March 12, 2016 • 2 Adar II 5776 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, February 6, 2016 • 27 Shevat 5776 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, January 30, 2016 • 20 Shevat 5776 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, January 9, 2016 • 28 Tevet 5776 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, January 2, 2016 • 21 Tevet 5776 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Our Community Minyan is a welcoming and spirited service that includes davening, Torah reading and discussion. Led by Rabbi Benjamin and community members. Childcare is available.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, October 22 2017 2 Cheshvan 5778