Sign In Forgot Password

Community Minyan

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, September 25, 2021 19 Tishrei 5782

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMZoom Room Aleph

2. Saturday, October 9, 2021 3 Cheshvan 5782

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMZoom Room Aleph

3. Saturday, October 30, 2021 24 Cheshvan 5782

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMZoom Room Aleph

4. Saturday, November 20, 2021 16 Kislev 5782

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMZoom Room Aleph

5. Saturday, December 11, 2021 7 Tevet 5782

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMZoom Room Aleph

6. Saturday, December 25, 2021 21 Tevet 5782

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMZoom Room Aleph

7. Saturday, January 1, 2022 28 Tevet 5782

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMZoom Room Aleph

8. Saturday, January 15, 2022 13 Shevat 5782

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMZoom Room Aleph

9. Saturday, February 5, 2022 4 Adar I 5782

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMZoom Room Aleph

10. Saturday, February 19, 2022 18 Adar I 5782

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMZoom Room Aleph

11. Saturday, March 19, 2022 16 Adar II 5782

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMZoom Room Aleph

12. Saturday, April 16, 2022 15 Nisan 5782

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMZoom Room Aleph

13. Saturday, April 23, 2022 22 Nisan 5782

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMZoom Room Aleph

14. Saturday, May 7, 2022 6 Iyyar 5782

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMZoom Room Aleph

15. Saturday, May 21, 2022 20 Iyyar 5782

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMZoom Room Aleph

16. Saturday, June 11, 2022 12 Sivan 5782

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMZoom Room Aleph

17. Saturday, June 25, 2022 26 Sivan 5782

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMZoom Room Aleph

18. Saturday, July 9, 2022 10 Tammuz 5782

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMZoom Room Aleph

19. Saturday, July 23, 2022 24 Tammuz 5782

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMZoom Room Aleph

20. Saturday, August 13, 2022 16 Av 5782

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMZoom Room Aleph

21. Saturday, August 27, 2022 30 Av 5782

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMZoom Room Aleph
Past Sessions
Saturday, September 18, 2021 12 Tishrei 5782 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Zoom Room Aleph
Saturday, September 4, 2021 27 Elul 5781 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Zoom Room Aleph

Led by community members and Rabbi Benjamin, this service includes davening, Torah reading and discussion. It takes place in Zoom Room Aleph. Contact info@havurahshalom.org for login info.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, September 19 2021 13 Tishrei 5782