Sign In Forgot Password

Havurah High

Event Sessions

1. Wednesday, September 28, 2016 • 25 Elul 5776

6:30 PM - 8:30 PMHavurah

2. Wednesday, October 19, 2016 • 17 Tishrei 5777

6:30 PM - 8:30 PMHavurah

3. Wednesday, October 26, 2016 • 24 Tishrei 5777

6:30 PM - 8:30 PMHavurah

4. Wednesday, November 2, 2016 • 1 Cheshvan 5777

6:30 PM - 8:30 PMHavurah

5. Wednesday, November 9, 2016 • 8 Cheshvan 5777

6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

6. Wednesday, November 16, 2016 • 15 Cheshvan 5777

6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

7. Wednesday, November 30, 2016 • 29 Cheshvan 5777

6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

8. Wednesday, December 7, 2016 • 7 Kislev 5777

6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

9. Wednesday, December 14, 2016 • 14 Kislev 5777

6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

10. Wednesday, February 1, 2017 • 5 Shevat 5777

6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

11. Wednesday, February 8, 2017 • 12 Shevat 5777

6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

12. Wednesday, February 15, 2017 • 19 Shevat 5777

6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

13. Wednesday, February 22, 2017 • 26 Shevat 5777

6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

14. Wednesday, March 1, 2017 • 3 Adar 5777

6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

15. Wednesday, March 8, 2017 • 10 Adar 5777

6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

16. Wednesday, March 15, 2017 • 17 Adar 5777

6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

17. Wednesday, March 22, 2017 • 24 Adar 5777

6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

18. Wednesday, April 5, 2017 • 9 Nisan 5777

6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

19. Wednesday, April 12, 2017 • 16 Nisan 5777

6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

20. Wednesday, April 19, 2017 • 23 Nisan 5777

6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Share Print Save To Your Calendar
Thu, 30 March 2017 3 Nisan 5777