Sign In Forgot Password

Middle School

Past Sessions
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 8 Adar 5780 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 1 Adar 5780 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 24 Shevat 5780 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 17 Shevat 5780 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 10 Shevat 5780 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 13 Kislev 5780 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 6 Kislev 5780 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 22 Cheshvan 5780 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 15 Cheshvan 5780 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 8 Cheshvan 5780 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 1 Cheshvan 5780 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 24 Tishrei 5780 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 17 Tishrei 5780 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, April 9 2020 15 Nisan 5780