Sign In Forgot Password

High School

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, November 3, 2021 28 Cheshvan 5782

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

2. Wednesday, November 10, 2021 6 Kislev 5782

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

3. Wednesday, November 17, 2021 13 Kislev 5782

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

4. Wednesday, December 1, 2021 27 Kislev 5782

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

5. Wednesday, December 8, 2021 4 Tevet 5782

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

6. Wednesday, January 5, 2022 3 Shevat 5782

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

7. Wednesday, January 12, 2022 10 Shevat 5782

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

8. Wednesday, January 19, 2022 17 Shevat 5782

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

9. Wednesday, February 2, 2022 1 Adar I 5782

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

10. Wednesday, February 9, 2022 8 Adar I 5782

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

11. Wednesday, February 16, 2022 15 Adar I 5782

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

12. Wednesday, February 23, 2022 22 Adar I 5782

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

13. Wednesday, March 2, 2022 29 Adar I 5782

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

14. Wednesday, March 9, 2022 6 Adar II 5782

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

15. Wednesday, March 16, 2022 13 Adar II 5782

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 21 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 14 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 7 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 30 Tishrei 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, October 28 2021 22 Cheshvan 5782