Sign In Forgot Password

(HYB) Shabbat Morning

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, April 20, 2024 12 Nisan 5784

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMHavurah Shalom and Zoom Room Aleph

2. Saturday, May 18, 2024 10 Iyyar 5784

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMHavurah Shalom and Zoom Room Aleph

3. Saturday, June 1, 2024 24 Iyyar 5784

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMHavurah Shalom and Zoom Room Aleph

4. Saturday, June 15, 2024 9 Sivan 5784

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMHavurah Shalom and Zoom Room Aleph

5. Saturday, June 29, 2024 23 Sivan 5784

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMHavurah Shalom and Zoom Room Aleph

6. Saturday, July 13, 2024 7 Tammuz 5784

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMHavurah Shalom and Zoom Room Aleph

7. Saturday, July 27, 2024 21 Tammuz 5784

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMHavurah Shalom and Zoom Room Aleph

8. Saturday, August 3, 2024 28 Tammuz 5784

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMHavurah Shalom and Zoom Room Aleph

9. Saturday, August 17, 2024 13 Av 5784

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMHavurah Shalom and Zoom Room Aleph
Past Sessions
Saturday, April 6, 2024 27 Adar II 5784 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Havurah Shalom and Zoom Room Aleph
Saturday, March 30, 2024 20 Adar II 5784 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Havurah Shalom and Zoom Room Aleph
Saturday, March 23, 2024 13 Adar II 5784 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Havurah Shalom and Zoom Room Aleph
Saturday, March 9, 2024 29 Adar I 5784 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Havurah Shalom and Zoom Room Aleph
Saturday, February 24, 2024 15 Adar I 5784 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Havurah Shalom and Zoom Room Aleph
Saturday, February 3, 2024 24 Shevat 5784 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Havurah Shalom and Zoom Room Aleph
Saturday, January 20, 2024 10 Shevat 5784 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Havurah Shalom and Zoom Room Aleph
Saturday, December 30, 2023 18 Tevet 5784 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Havurah Shalom and Zoom Room Aleph
Saturday, December 23, 2023 11 Tevet 5784 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Havurah Shalom and Zoom Room Aleph
Saturday, December 9, 2023 26 Kislev 5784 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Havurah Shalom and Zoom Room Aleph
Saturday, November 18, 2023 5 Kislev 5784 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Havurah Shalom and Zoom Room Aleph
Saturday, November 4, 2023 20 Cheshvan 5784 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Havurah Shalom and Zoom Room Aleph
Saturday, October 14, 2023 29 Tishrei 5784 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Havurah Shalom and Zoom Room Aleph
Saturday, September 30, 2023 15 Tishrei 5784 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Havurah Shalom and Zoom Room Aleph

Led by community members and Rabbi Benjamin, this service includes davening, Torah reading, and discussion. For Zoom link (Zoom Room Aleph), email info@havurahshalom.org.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, April 13 2024 5 Nisan 5784