Sign In Forgot Password

Kabbalat Shabbat Service

Friday, August 21, 2020 1 Elul 5780

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Past Sessions
Friday, August 7, 2020 17 Av 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, July 24, 2020 3 Av 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, July 10, 2020 18 Tammuz 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, June 26, 2020 4 Tammuz 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, June 19, 2020 27 Sivan 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, June 12, 2020 20 Sivan 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, June 5, 2020 13 Sivan 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, May 22, 2020 28 Iyyar 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, May 15, 2020 21 Iyyar 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, May 8, 2020 14 Iyyar 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Welcome in Shabbat with a musical service led by our lay leaders! Join us in Zoom Room Aleph. Be in touch with the office for join info: rachel@havurahshalom.org

Service leader schedule:

July 10: Barbara Slader and Sarah Shine
July 24: TBD
Aug. 7: J.D. Kleinke
Aug. 21: Barbara Slader

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, August 9 2020 19 Av 5780