Sign In Forgot Password

(IP) Middle School

Past Sessions
Wednesday, February 1, 2023 10 Shevat 5783 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Havurah Shalom
Wednesday, January 25, 2023 3 Shevat 5783 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Havurah Shalom
Wednesday, January 18, 2023 25 Tevet 5783 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Havurah Shalom
Wednesday, January 11, 2023 18 Tevet 5783 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Havurah Shalom
Wednesday, December 14, 2022 20 Kislev 5783 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Havurah Shalom
Wednesday, December 7, 2022 13 Kislev 5783 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Havurah Shalom
Wednesday, November 30, 2022 6 Kislev 5783 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Havurah Shalom
Wednesday, November 16, 2022 22 Cheshvan 5783 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Havurah Shalom
Wednesday, November 9, 2022 15 Cheshvan 5783 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Havurah Shalom
Wednesday, November 2, 2022 8 Cheshvan 5783 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Havurah Shalom
Wednesday, October 26, 2022 1 Cheshvan 5783 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Havurah Shalom
Wednesday, October 19, 2022 24 Tishrei 5783 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Havurah Shalom
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, February 20 2024 11 Adar I 5784