Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat School

Event Sessions

1. Saturday, January 9, 2016 • 28 Tevet 5776

3:00 PM - 5:15 PMHavurah

2. Saturday, January 23, 2016 • 13 Shevat 5776

3:00 PM - 5:15 PMHavurah

3. Saturday, February 6, 2016 • 27 Shevat 5776

3:00 PM - 5:15 PMHavurah

4. Saturday, February 20, 2016 • 11 Adar I 5776

3:00 PM - 5:15 PMHavurah

5. Saturday, March 5, 2016 • 25 Adar I 5776

3:00 PM - 5:15 PMHavurah

6. Saturday, March 12, 2016 • 2 Adar II 5776

3:00 PM - 5:15 PMHavurah

7. Saturday, April 2, 2016 • 23 Adar II 5776

3:00 PM - 5:15 PM

8. Saturday, April 16, 2016 • 8 Nisan 5776

3:00 PM - 5:15 PM

9. Saturday, April 30, 2016 • 22 Nisan 5776

3:00 PM - 5:15 PM

10. Saturday, May 14, 2016 • 6 Iyyar 5776

3:00 PM - 5:15 PM

11. Saturday, September 24, 2016 • 21 Elul 5776

3:00 PM - 5:15 PM

12. Saturday, October 15, 2016 • 13 Tishrei 5777

3:00 PM - 5:15 PM

13. Saturday, October 22, 2016 • 20 Tishrei 5777

3:00 PM - 5:15 PM

14. Saturday, November 5, 2016 • 4 Cheshvan 5777

3:00 PM - 5:15 PM

15. Saturday, November 19, 2016 • 18 Cheshvan 5777

3:00 PM - 5:15 PM

16. Saturday, December 3, 2016 • 3 Kislev 5777

3:00 PM - 5:15 PM

17. Saturday, December 10, 2016 • 10 Kislev 5777

3:00 PM - 5:15 PM

18. Saturday, January 7, 2017 • 9 Tevet 5777

3:00 PM - 5:15 PM

19. Saturday, January 21, 2017 • 23 Tevet 5777

3:00 PM - 5:15 PM

20. Saturday, February 11, 2017 • 15 Shevat 5777

3:00 PM - 5:15 PM

21. Saturday, February 25, 2017 • 29 Shevat 5777

3:00 PM - 5:15 PM

22. Saturday, March 11, 2017 • 13 Adar 5777

3:00 PM - 5:15 PM

23. Saturday, March 18, 2017 • 20 Adar 5777

3:00 PM - 5:15 PM

24. Saturday, April 15, 2017 • 19 Nisan 5777

3:00 PM - 5:15 PM

25. Saturday, April 29, 2017 • 3 Iyyar 5777

3:00 PM - 5:15 PM

26. Saturday, May 13, 2017 • 17 Iyyar 5777

3:00 PM - 5:15 PM

Offered during Shabbat School for Shabbat School parents and other Havurahniks, from 3:10 – 4:30 pm: Oct. 17, “Creating Great Learning Sessions” Oct. 24, “Community Building & Classroom Management” Nov. 21, “Music Workshop” Dec. 12, “Channeling Class Energy: Relaxation & Movement Techniques” (with Chanukah Celebration at the close of school day) April 2, 16, 30 and May 14, “Beginning Hebrew”

Share Print Save To Your Calendar
Tue, June 27 2017 3 Tammuz 5777