Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat School

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, October 26, 2019 27 Tishrei 5780

3:00 PM - 5:15 PM

2. Saturday, November 9, 2019 11 Cheshvan 5780

3:00 PM - 5:15 PM

3. Saturday, November 23, 2019 25 Cheshvan 5780

3:00 PM - 5:15 PM

4. Saturday, December 7, 2019 9 Kislev 5780

3:00 PM - 5:15 PM

5. Saturday, December 14, 2019 16 Kislev 5780

3:00 PM - 5:15 PM

6. Saturday, January 11, 2020 14 Tevet 5780

3:00 PM - 5:15 PM

7. Saturday, January 25, 2020 28 Tevet 5780

3:00 PM - 5:15 PM

8. Saturday, February 8, 2020 13 Shevat 5780

3:00 PM - 5:15 PM

9. Saturday, February 22, 2020 27 Shevat 5780

3:00 PM - 5:15 PM

10. Saturday, March 14, 2020 18 Adar 5780

3:00 PM - 5:15 PM

11. Saturday, April 4, 2020 10 Nisan 5780

3:00 PM - 5:15 PM

12. Saturday, April 18, 2020 24 Nisan 5780

3:00 PM - 5:15 PM

13. Saturday, April 25, 2020 1 Iyyar 5780

3:00 PM - 5:15 PM

14. Saturday, May 9, 2020 15 Iyyar 5780

3:00 PM - 5:15 PM
Past Sessions
Saturday, October 12, 2019 13 Tishrei 5780 - 3:00 PM - 5:15 PM
Saturday, September 21, 2019 21 Elul 5779 - 3:00 PM - 5:15 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, October 22 2019 23 Tishrei 5780