Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat School

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, November 7, 2020 20 Cheshvan 5781

3:00 PM - 5:15 PM

2. Saturday, November 21, 2020 5 Kislev 5781

3:00 PM - 5:15 PM

3. Saturday, December 5, 2020 19 Kislev 5781

3:00 PM - 5:15 PM

4. Saturday, December 12, 2020 26 Kislev 5781

3:00 PM - 5:15 PM

5. Saturday, January 9, 2021 25 Tevet 5781

3:00 PM - 5:15 PM

6. Saturday, January 23, 2021 10 Shevat 5781

3:00 PM - 5:15 PM

7. Saturday, February 6, 2021 24 Shevat 5781

3:00 PM - 5:15 PM

8. Saturday, February 20, 2021 8 Adar 5781

3:00 PM - 5:15 PM

9. Saturday, March 6, 2021 22 Adar 5781

3:00 PM - 5:15 PM

10. Saturday, March 13, 2021 29 Adar 5781

3:00 PM - 5:15 PM

11. Saturday, April 3, 2021 21 Nisan 5781

3:00 PM - 5:15 PM

12. Saturday, April 17, 2021 5 Iyyar 5781

3:00 PM - 5:15 PM

13. Saturday, April 24, 2021 12 Iyyar 5781

3:00 PM - 5:15 PM

14. Saturday, May 15, 2021 4 Sivan 5781

3:00 PM - 5:15 PM
Past Sessions
Saturday, October 17, 2020 29 Tishrei 5781 - 3:00 PM - 5:15 PM
Saturday, October 3, 2020 15 Tishrei 5781 - 3:00 PM - 5:15 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, October 31 2020 13 Cheshvan 5781