Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat School

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, September 25, 2021 19 Tishrei 5782

3:00 PM - 5:15 PM

2. Saturday, October 9, 2021 3 Cheshvan 5782

3:00 PM - 5:15 PM

3. Saturday, October 30, 2021 24 Cheshvan 5782

3:00 PM - 5:15 PM

4. Saturday, November 13, 2021 9 Kislev 5782

3:00 PM - 5:15 PM

5. Saturday, December 4, 2021 30 Kislev 5782

3:00 PM - 5:15 PM

6. Saturday, December 11, 2021 7 Tevet 5782

3:00 PM - 5:15 PM

7. Saturday, January 8, 2022 6 Shevat 5782

3:00 PM - 5:15 PM

8. Saturday, January 22, 2022 20 Shevat 5782

3:00 PM - 5:15 PM

9. Saturday, February 5, 2022 4 Adar I 5782

3:00 PM - 5:15 PM

10. Saturday, February 19, 2022 18 Adar I 5782

3:00 PM - 5:15 PM

11. Saturday, March 5, 2022 2 Adar II 5782

3:00 PM - 5:15 PM

12. Saturday, March 12, 2022 9 Adar II 5782

3:00 PM - 5:15 PM

13. Saturday, April 2, 2022 1 Nisan 5782

3:00 PM - 5:15 PM

14. Saturday, April 9, 2022 8 Nisan 5782

3:00 PM - 5:15 PM

15. Saturday, April 23, 2022 22 Nisan 5782

3:00 PM - 5:15 PM

16. Saturday, May 7, 2022 6 Iyyar 5782

3:00 PM - 5:15 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, September 19 2021 13 Tishrei 5782