Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat School

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, April 20, 2024 12 Nisan 5784

3:00 PM - 5:15 PMHavurah Shalom

2. Saturday, May 4, 2024 26 Nisan 5784

3:00 PM - 5:15 PMHavurah Shalom
Past Sessions
Saturday, April 6, 2024 27 Adar II 5784 - 3:00 PM - 5:15 PM - Havurah Shalom
Saturday, March 16, 2024 6 Adar II 5784 - 3:00 PM - 5:15 PM - Havurah Shalom
Saturday, March 9, 2024 29 Adar I 5784 - 3:00 PM - 5:15 PM - Havurah Shalom
Saturday, February 24, 2024 15 Adar I 5784 - 3:00 PM - 5:15 PM - Havurah Shalom
Saturday, February 10, 2024 1 Adar I 5784 - 3:00 PM - 5:15 PM - Havurah Shalom
Saturday, February 3, 2024 24 Shevat 5784 - 3:00 PM - 5:15 PM - Havurah Shalom
Saturday, January 20, 2024 10 Shevat 5784 - 3:00 PM - 5:15 PM - Havurah Shalom
Saturday, January 6, 2024 25 Tevet 5784 - 3:00 PM - 5:15 PM - Havurah Shalom
Saturday, December 9, 2023 26 Kislev 5784 - 3:00 PM - 5:15 PM - Havurah Shalom
Saturday, December 2, 2023 19 Kislev 5784 - 3:00 PM - 5:15 PM - Havurah Shalom
Saturday, November 18, 2023 5 Kislev 5784 - 3:00 PM - 5:15 PM - Havurah Shalom
Saturday, November 4, 2023 20 Cheshvan 5784 - 3:00 PM - 5:15 PM - Havurah Shalom
Saturday, October 28, 2023 13 Cheshvan 5784 - 3:00 PM - 5:15 PM - Havurah Shalom
Saturday, October 14, 2023 29 Tishrei 5784 - 3:00 PM - 5:15 PM - Havurah Shalom
Saturday, September 30, 2023 15 Tishrei 5784 - 3:00 PM - 5:15 PM - Havurah Shalom

This program gives children a foundation for lifelong Jewish learning and engagement while integrating parents and children in a caring Jewish community.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, April 13 2024 5 Nisan 5784