Sign In Forgot Password

Nominating Slate 2020

This is your official ballot for new members of the Havurah Steering Committee, to begin terms of office on July 1, 2020. This list does not include other Steering members who are completing their terms in June 2021.
Each member of the congregation who is older than 18 can vote, though votes are limited to two per household. Click below to vote. Voting is open for seven days. To be counted, your vote must be submitted by 5 pm on Monday, June 29.


Nominations for 2020 - 2022 Terms
Bob Brown, Tikkun Olam Lead
Steve Birkel, Makom Lead
Galit Reilly, Limud Lead
Shari Raider, Treasurer

Nominations for 2020 - 2021 Terms
Loree Devery, Vice-President

Ben Walters, Co-President (1st year)
Miriam Reshotko, Co-President (2nd year)
Beth Kaye, Corporate Secretary (completing 2nd year of term for position)


Mon, July 13 2020 21 Tammuz 5780