Sign In Forgot Password

Hakol Deadline

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, November 14, 2017 • 25 Cheshvan 5778

All Day

2. Tuesday, December 12, 2017 • 24 Kislev 5778

All Day
Past Sessions
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 • 27 Tishrei 5778 - All Day
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 • 21 Elul 5777 - All Day
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 • 23 Av 5777 - All Day
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 • 26 Sivan 5777 - All Day
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 • 20 Iyyar 5777 - All Day
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 • 22 Nisan 5777 - All Day
Monday, March 20, 2017 • 22 Adar 5777 - All Day
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 • 16 Adar 5777 - All Day
Tuesday, February 14, 2017 • 18 Shevat 5777 - All Day
Monday, January 16, 2017 • 18 Tevet 5777 - All Day
Monday, December 12, 2016 • 12 Kislev 5777 - All Day
Monday, November 14, 2016 • 13 Cheshvan 5777 - All Day
Monday, October 17, 2016 • 15 Tishrei 5777 - All Day
Monday, September 19, 2016 • 16 Elul 5776 - All Day
Monday, August 15, 2016 • 11 Av 5776 - All Day
Monday, June 20, 2016 • 14 Sivan 5776 - All Day
Monday, May 16, 2016 • 8 Iyyar 5776 - All Day
Monday, April 18, 2016 • 10 Nisan 5776 - All Day
Monday, March 21, 2016 • 11 Adar II 5776 - All Day
Monday, February 15, 2016 • 6 Adar I 5776 - All Day
Monday, January 18, 2016 • 8 Shevat 5776 - All Day

Hakol submissions are due at noon. 

Send your submissions to info@havurahshalom.org.

 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, October 23 2017 3 Cheshvan 5778