Sign In Forgot Password

Steering Committee Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, December 5, 2017 • 17 Kislev 5778

6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

2. Tuesday, January 9, 2018 • 22 Tevet 5778

6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

3. Tuesday, February 13, 2018 • 28 Shevat 5778

6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

4. Tuesday, March 13, 2018 • 26 Adar 5778

6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

5. Tuesday, April 10, 2018 • 25 Nisan 5778

6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

6. Tuesday, May 8, 2018 • 23 Iyyar 5778

6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

7. Tuesday, June 12, 2018 • 29 Sivan 5778

6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 • 25 Cheshvan 5778 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 • 20 Tishrei 5778 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 • 21 Elul 5777 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 • 16 Av 5777 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 • 17 Tammuz 5777 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 • 19 Sivan 5777 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 • 13 Iyyar 5777 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, April 13, 2017 • 17 Nisan 5777 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 • 16 Adar 5777 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, February 14, 2017 • 18 Shevat 5777 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, January 10, 2017 • 12 Tevet 5777 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, December 13, 2016 • 13 Kislev 5777 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Havurah
Thursday, November 10, 2016 • 9 Cheshvan 5777 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Havurah
Thursday, October 6, 2016 • 4 Tishrei 5777 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Havurah
Tuesday, September 13, 2016 • 10 Elul 5776 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Havurah
Tuesday, August 9, 2016 • 5 Av 5776 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Havurah
Tuesday, July 19, 2016 • 13 Tammuz 5776 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Havurah
Tuesday, June 28, 2016 • 22 Sivan 5776 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Havurah
Tuesday, May 17, 2016 • 9 Iyyar 5776 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Havurah
Tuesday, April 12, 2016 • 4 Nisan 5776 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Havurah
Tuesday, March 15, 2016 • 5 Adar II 5776 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Havurah
Tuesday, February 16, 2016 • 7 Adar I 5776 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Havurah
Tuesday, January 19, 2016 • 9 Shevat 5776 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Havurah
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, November 24 2017 6 Kislev 5778